One comment on “Tablet Computers

  1. This was a fascinating e-mail posted about an article in the LA Times I believe on Monday. You might want to give it a read:

    “The Accomplished Teacher newsletter by SmartBrief had a link to the following LA Times article today.

    http://www.latimes.com/business/la-fi-hiltzik-20120205,0,639053.column

    I started to make a comment on the LA Times site and wondered, “Why?” I would never be able to have a valid discussion with folks there. .. so decided to post it here.

    There are things in the article with which I agree. There are others with which I do not agree at all.

    My hope is that some of you will have time to look it over (it isn’t long) and that we can have a conversation about it. Honestly, I think simply scanning the article would be enough to allow you to comment.

    What do you think?
    Rebecca

Leave a Reply

